Please ensure to Register Online after reviewing the Vendor/Exhibitor Lists and Terms and Conditions.

Vendor/Exhibitor Terms and Conditions            Click here to view Vendor/Exhibitor Lists

Upcoming Vendor Events 

Don’t Miss Out. Register Now
(Click on the specific date to find the Vendor application)

$50 investment

Free admission

Free parking on-site

Sunshine Market

Become a Vendor Today! 

Dates:

Saturday, April 11, 2020

Applications will be posted soon!

Saturday, May 2, 2020

Saturday, June 20, 2020

Saturday, July 11, 2020  

Saturday, August 1, 2020

Saturday, September 12, 2020 

Saturday, October 10, 2020 

Saturday, November 14, 2020  

Saturday, December 19, 2020

 

Time: 10:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Location: Orange Park Mall

1910 Wells Rd, Orange Park, FL 32073

#SalesOpportunity

Don’t Miss Out. Register Now
(Click on the specific date to find the Vendor/Exhibitor application)

$25 investment

Free admission

Free parking on-site

Eagle Landing Sunshine Market

Become a Vendor/Exhibitor Today!

Dates:

Saturday, October 3, 2020

Saturday, November 7, 2020

Saturday, December 5, 2020 

Time: 11:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.

Location: Eagle Landing at Oakleaf Plantation 

3989 Eagle Landing Pkwy, Orange Park, FL 32065

#SalesOpportunity

Upcoming Networking Luncheons for Women

Women in Power Networking Luncheon is a group that meets on the third Tuesday of every month.

Date: Tuesday, March 17, 2020 -

SSEP canceled our monthly event today because the health, safety, and general well-being of our family and yours is always our top priority. Please keep everyone safe and stay tuned for new dates. 

Time: 11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.

Location: Olive Garden Italian Restaurant

6050 Youngerman Circle, Jacksonville, FL 32244

meetup.png

Cost: There will be no cost to attend the Luncheon. However, a small donation would be appreciated in order to support our efforts to serve the disadvantage individuals in our community.

Free parking on-site

Lunch is priced separately.

#MarketingOpportunity

© 2019 Sunshine One Connection
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon